ВК

Просматривают:   1 Анонимно

Илюстратор CS3 Автомеш ?
print | #
Пользователь 2 уровня
Присоединился:
2008/8/12 15:11
Откуда Болгария
Вот мучаюсь с иллюстратором. Подскажите плиз как, если я уже проскулпторировал меш, можно указать скриптом ( или нечтом подобном ) каждому меш-поинт преобрети краски из пиксел прямо под поинт, так что не надо делать ето вручно, через eyedropper tool.
Задал вопрос на форумах Адоби:

Hi everybody,
I'm a vector artist and normally use Adobe Illustrator CS3 to make photorealistic vectors: I usually vectorize human faces with the help of the gradient mesh tool. I often create a mesh first and then sculpt it to follow the features of the face. The result may appear as a coordinate frame projected on a human face. After that, I have to painstackingly color the mesh, that means that I have to select every knot of said mesh individually, and with the knot selected, sample the color of the pixel beneath it with the eyedropper. This process is very time consuming, and I would like to ask this question:
Is there a way to automate it. i.e. to make a mesh automatically sample the colors of the bitmap directly beneath it, each knot to its corresponding pixel ? A patch, a plug-in, something of the sort ?
Thank you in advance.

и вот что за ответ получил:

James Talmage - 11:07am Aug 2, 08 PST (#1 of 1) Edited: 02-Aug-2008 at 11:07am

It's an idea that has occurred to me and doubtless many other AI Javascripters. Unfortunately, Illustrator's Javascript model does not provide detailed access to the regions and points of Mesh objects.

When an anchorPoint of a Mesh object is selected, a Javascript command to get its constructor returns MeshItem, not Path. The MeshItem methods and properties do not include such things as anchorPoints, paths, or even colors.